I Feel… – The Resilience Range Books

Welcome to the Resilience Range…

Recognising, understanding and acknowledging “feelings” is an important life skill. Feelings like butterflies in your stomach, the anxiety of going to a big school, or joining a sporting team for the first time can be challenging! Knowing how you feel helps children to empathise, communicate and connect. These simple-to-read books help parents, educators and guardians begin important life discussions. Learning Can Be Fun have created the Resilience Range.

Young children can build emotional development through:

  • Examples and Stories: Characters show children what feelings and emotions are.
  • Understanding: The stories simply show how and why they happen.
  • Recognising: The stories prompt children to reflect on their own feelings and those of others.
  • Developing: The stories look at coping mechanisms and effective ways of managing them.

Often children struggle to find the right words to communicate how they feel. The Resilience Range of books builds the necessary vocabulary and education to manage life’s little moments.

The Resilience Range includes the Titles:

  • I Feel Happy
  • I Feel Sad
  • I Feel Angry
  • I Feel Wronged
  • I Feel Kind
  • I Feel Anxious


SKU: N/A Category:

Download Catalogue

Additional information


I Feel Wronged, I Feel Sad, I Feel Kind, I Feel Happy, I Feel Anxious, I Feel Angry, Set Of 6


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.